XXV 25 Twentyfive NEW outland horde guild!!!

Description of your first forum.

XXV 25 Twentyfive NEW outland horde guild!!!

Postby Tygaa » Wed May 26, 2010 1:31 pm

First of all i would like to introduce myself and explain what this is all about.

My Name is Tygaa, i am from the UK and will turn 25 this weekend.

twentyfive (25)
<XXV>

Is a brand new guild, Now it may seem like nothing special...as new guilds are formed every day. I have been playing WoW online regularlly for around 4-5 years and have been in good guilds, bad guilds. I have even successfully ran my own guilds...

Now the reason for me creating this one, is firstly for a bit of fun. i Have pretty much raided all on alliance side, and now i would like to experience the horde side.

I am online everynight after work, or if im not at the gym or drinking with my friends.

In my raiding experience i have always liked to maintain a professional high standard, this means i take it seriously so preparation, organisation, respect and discipline are required.

It takes some of us weeks/months to level/gear/farm our chars so please respect that... if you turn up to raids with no repair gold, or very crap gear with no enchants/gems/flasks then that is very lazy of you and is taking the piss....

I know there are many guilds out there and i know there are hundreds of players out there seeking the same goals as i am... For me the focus is clearing End-Game content, gearing the best you can and overcoming the challenges we face (mounts/achievements/hardmodes)

This process will take a while as i will try to recruit like-minded people who have Skills and know their class very well (Spec/BiS/Rotations/Mechanics) Most of these attributes you learn through experience, some is from reading up on theorycrafting sites..

In this guild i intend to build a good friendly fun enviroment that provides regular successful raids.

As you can imagine I am not so keen on PUGs....as...

1. You wont clear as far as most top guilds